Welcome to Norway !!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello everyone. Today, once again, I present a movie from my trip to Norway, I have already made this movie on a different platform, because here I had a problem, evaluate the quality and message.The film has already been made available for steemit so you do not have to judge and reward - I do not want anyone to think that this is a deliberate serve that's why it describes it clearly and clearly !!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great work dear.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Amazing video...love your style my friend

Norwegia jest na mojej liście miejsc, które muszę zobaczyć ;)

Polecam!!!

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Thank you very much, very nice !!! i am happy !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39