Tilted Towers Is Tough Man - Fortnite Season 5 - Daily Dose of Fortnite |-|Episode 4|-|

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I will have more content about Germany coming soon, but for now I also haev a mix of some other series like this that I have been working on. I hope you guys enjoy the simple and straight-forward concept. I hope to continue the series until I can start streaming again in the future! As always no matter of the new season tilted in TOUGH! That first kill was pretty cool, but hopefully next game we will get more action!

Thanks for upvoting and watching!

Join my Newsletter!: https://mailchi.mp/dfaa4182c0cf/schubesnewsletter
Monthly giveaways for game codes + in-game items, re-cap of what I have been working on, and summary of big events in gaming and tech. Super simple to join just sign-up with your e-mail with the link above!

Let me know in the comments down below what is your best tilted start!

Follow me on DLive: https://dlive.io/@schubes

Discord: https://discord.gg/CAZqvbr
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheRealSchubes

Make sure you follow me on DLive!
Thanks for watching, commenting, and upvoting!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Let me know in the comments down below what is your best start in Tilted Towers!

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!
NEW: Join our curation trail on SteemAuto with at least 50% voting power to become a member for free!

Be sure to join our Fanbase!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 19.02% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28