Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 5] / June Summer of Streams

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Streaming Fallout 4 in celebration of Fallout 76 being announced! This is PART 5 (typo last stream description said 3 instead of 4) of me building my own vault and expanding! If you enjoyed the settlement building or what you've seen in my past streams, The Vault-Tec Workshop DLC is worth the $5

Last I started to expand the tunnels out as far as they could go and am starting to make different zones. Building size cap is causing problems and I need to work around that as well.. My Vault 88 is starting to come along, let's see how far we can get in part 5.

-Scruffy


Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Recent Posts/Streams:
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 4] / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 3] / June Summer of Streams
LOOTGAMING Episode 04
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 2] / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build, Explore, Loot / June Summer of Streams
Exploring FARCRY5 2.0

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17