Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 4] / June Summer of Streams

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Streaming Fallout 4 in celebration of Fallout 76 being announced! This is PART 3 of me building me own vault and expanding! If you enjoyed the settlement building or what you've seen in my past streams, The Vault-Tec Workshop DLC is worth the $5

Last I left off I was expanding the areas but running into some problems.. Come join this Fallout 4 vault building stream and share your thoughts and ideas.

-Scruffy


Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Recent Posts/Streams:
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 3] / June Summer of Streams
LOOTGAMING Episode 04
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 2] / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build, Explore, Loot / June Summer of Streams
Exploring FARCRY5 2.0

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73