SeaCactus is chillaxin' with some early morning Fighting games!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone! It has been a good minute since I have gone live. This is just an early morning stream with a favorite fighting game of mine Saint Seiya! There will be a virtual reality stream later tonight! Hit that follow-up to keep up with me because I can be kinda quick, haha. I appreciate you all!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh sweet dude! Well I hope to hear from you on the 12th, we can talk some Saint Seiya!

Hi, I love Saint Seiya! Have fun :)

streams dead then

Saint seiya !!! Best manga ever !!!!

Saint seiya !!! Best manga ever !!!!

yoo it is!!! How have you been man!

I did a stream like 2 weeks ago with saint seiya vs DBZ

Im on holidays bro i come back to barcelona monday 12

put that VR set on bro

Actually i just rewatche the saint seiya lost canvas on netflix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75