Two hot messes duo after spilling chicken on themselves. #TeamDlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I wanted to stream earlier but the priorities of other things caused me to end up streaming now. Playing player unknown battlegrounds with @treflodollar will do some artwork later. I want some new drawings, because I think I over used my Togepi drawing, haha. Tomorrow will for sure be a VR stream and will be much earlier! Stay tuned!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hh .. keep playing :v

Hayy cactus! If you're in need of a player hit me up. :D

Hahahah, now i know where gossips get their start from. Kappa

Ahh, it's okay. What time is it for you?

Ohh yeah. Wyatt went to bed real early today, but I guess it's good. I always go to bed exactly between 00-01am. Otherwise I will be dead on daytime

I've lived that kind of life and it's really great when you get your schedule kind of fixed. A lot more energy actually if you get up early and the "light time of the day" is longer than the dark one. Although I am a night person more. :D

hey @seacactus what's going on ?

"For sure man" :'DDD hahah.. yeah I saw the sex machine....

heyyy red whats up man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24