I am Quitting Pot for Gym

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Bro has been working out and as per suggestions, he is planning on quitting his love forever. Is it a good decision? Will it help him in his ordeal? Only time will tell.

Did you know?
You have the power to vote witnesses (miners) just like how you do in democratic elections. The Indian community on steemit is single handedly supported by @firepower. Please support @firepower as a witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "firepower" into the first search box for witnesses.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I usually do pot before the gym and sometimes while I workout :)

Wow.. You are ma man!

I’m so stoned I’m starring at google Home page for a long time what to type....

86233920-1198-4216-98C7-92461347868D.gif

as I could laugh at the video, is very funny, and I think I leave the love for the gymnast, although it can be very good, even if it is in good shape can find lov @shenoy

Thanks a lot. Glad you liked it.

Buen vídeo... te apoyare como testigo... hasta que se me desgasten los dedos en el teclado....

Arnold Swartzanegger used to smoke after every gym session.

Didn't know this! Good fact.

Give me some weed please

Send me some steem please

Well gym is more healthy for you :)

Pot is healthy for me:)

Definitely. No doubt.

great video..

Thank you!

Nice video work

Thank you

You welcome brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22