Ulog Contest by @surpassinggoogle

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello from the UNITED ARAB EMIRATES. Please bear with me and Robbie, we are here to sing a song about ULOG using a vowel sounds. This video was shot in Ajman, Beach, UAE. I hope you like it.

P.s. sorry i keep on laughing, Robbie left me to pick up my composure. Haha.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Give me a upvote done sir@surpassinggoogle..

Where did Robbie go? Hahaha.

At least he came back.

Haha, i think that's his way to stop Mummy from singing. Haha.

Something funny video@surpassinggoogle sir.

Thank goodness..

You are really so great post sir@surpassinggoogle.
I appreciate your dlive-video.
Thank for sharing this steemit life.

Best ulog i really like your work,spread this ulogs and welcome to @surpassinggoogle world,no matter who are you surely you will enjoy.

Nyahahaha... MOmmy! your voice! NYahahaha...

It seems like @partiko doesn't support video just yet..

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow..great post good job...👍😀

it is very beautiful contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17