Hello My Name is Shirley Henderson and this is my Story

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi friends. Here’s a clip of my story for those of you who are new to my wall. My name is Shirley Henderson, I finished my masters and started my blog sherwork.com where I post my articles about the human existence, poems and quotes with a podcast. While doing my life passion which is expressing my self thru art such as singing, dancing and graphic art. I sell my art at 99chart.com and Amazon I upload my travel moments to Youtube Follow me @shirleyhenderson

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reaching out. It means the world to me.

Welcome to steemit @shirleyhenderson. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi there tuanis, thanks and keep up the good work

Welcome to Steemit shirley
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Although you already know blogging and writing I just wanna say
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi there, you are reading my mind Brittandjosie I was thinking, what is the Steemit app? And you answer it to me. I am so happy to find a good spirit here in the platform. Is my first day. I feel like I am in a new school and you guys had make me feel so welcome. Please comeback to say hello any time. I will try to post daly. I will follow you and thanks again.

Its an app Made by friends off mine @s3rg3 is one off them and its Free!
I Will follow how you are doing and if you need help .....

Its awesome that the apps is free so more users can upload it and expand the platform. Enjoy the rest of your weekend brittandjosie see you around.

Thank I Will I am celebrating mothersday so Thats special

brittandjosie Happy Mother's Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30