Cleanup Day Anthem!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

International Cleanup Day!

I know I’m a day late and I’m pretty much always a dollar short but I really wanted to share this awesome video I just made for Cleanup Day.

If you dig sweet grooves and cheesy lo-fi cartoons then you will definitely love this.

I recorded this live jam with some of my closest friends in a farmhouse outside of Sacramento Ca. a couple of years ago. I then added some vocals and forgot about it. So yesterday I was sick with some India belly and instead of picking up trash I made this video. Hope you like.

Thumbnail

This tune will make you want to pick up trash all day. Hard.

My video is at DLive

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

If you dig this then please upvote, resteem, and check me out here on Choon, a new blockchain based music streaming service that is nice.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Hi @shookriya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.798 which ranks you at #28785 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 38 places in the last three days (old rank 28823).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #120.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84