Mobile legends + Spotify + Partial Face Rig

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My streaming time: 9.30+ pm CET. But would be changing timing for friday night and saturday night CET time to accommodate some night activities for my self.

New timing:
Sunday to Thursday: 9.30 pm CET timing
Friday and Saturday: 11.30 pm CET timing

New features for my live streaming face rig is still on test, as i can see 100% CPU usage constantly being hit, so would be stopping my face rig during game play and see how.

Yesterday game play was on duo with @harshan36, mix win and loose. I would rotate the Heroes according to team selection today, playing either tank or marksman.

Consistency is the game plan, and i would search for new friends in Mobile Legends to play MOBA and bring them to dlive as well...

Enjoy your watch as im here to have fun.. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shreetbn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks for watching n upvotes guys..

To those who upvotes my post before the post promotion, enjoy your curation rewards on the next 7 days 😊.. Remember to stop by my post again tonight, for another upvotes maybe, late night 11.30pm CET.. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16