Live streaming Mobile Legends (Playing from PC - NOX) #23

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My Live stream timing:
Sunday to Thursday: 9.30+ pm CET timing
Friday and Saturday: 11.30+ pm CET timing

Yesterday, started showing my DLive promotion analysis to the live streaming, would continue to do this today also, so pls watch guys. For the game, it was a lost, but i scored MVP using layla. Hopefully better luck today. :)

Enjoy your watch as im here to have fun.. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks @rasjkeee92, pls stay tune for tomorrow article as well.. :)

Thanks for the upvote and comment @mrviquez, appreciate it so much.. :) GBU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28