Skyrim Episode 11 - Going through Morthal

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'm sorry it's been a while since I did one of these, but as I said in the video after I played L4D2 I started having issues with my wrist and shoulder and then of course Mixer, the website I was stream through, wasn't cooperating earlier this week and I had to do some workaround for it. I'm also sorry if I got rambly or didn't finish thoughts, I started a new medication a few days ago and am still unsure how it's affecting me >.>

If you want to catch me live find me over on Mixer - https://mixer.com/Sigilmancy

SB_new.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

DLIVE is awesome!!

Our boy has told me before I should check out Skyrim, but I just haven't gotten around to it. One of these days...

Sorry to hear you've had so many issues too. Hope things start to get better (and that you can get some headphones that don't bug you). Bright blessings to you!

I've been in love with Skyrim since it came out and highly recommend it if you ever get the chance. Especially with at least the Dragonborn and Dawnguard DLC's because they add a lot of extra story to play with.

It hasn't been easy, but I've been slowly churning through it so it'll pass eventually. Thank you, and bright blessings to you as well ^^

Coolness - I'll keep that in mind. Thanks for the tip.

That's a great attitude to have. I've had my fair share of slowly churning through (doing it now, as a matter of fact), so I understand the struggle. You seem to have an awesome attitude though, which helps tremendously (which I try to remind myself on the days my attitude sucks...so, most days...LOL!). And you're very welcome!

Movarth is one of the toughest enemies, and I always end up fighting him when I'm at a low level.
Lydia usually doesn't make it out of Movarth's Lair.

I've honestly never had an issue with him, but as I've said multiple times before I leveled up fast due to a lot of smithing-related stuff and the game has scaled the enemies to my level without my actual combat skills being caught up which is a big part of the issue and I'm just having to deal with it XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76