SirCork Streams Random Guild Wars 2 Gameplay

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I had a hard couple of days busting scammers on my project and stressing about some real life stuff too.

Time to take a break, but since I can't fully detach from this place...

Here is my first dlive, live stream, AND my first ever public gaming stream, all at the same time, man.

Since this is my first gaming stream ever. I do not plan to talk, but I might if I see viewers are watching.

I just plan to wander around and play a little while in Guild Wars 2 in the newest expansion I only recently obtained, with my level 80, adequately but not ornately equipped Human Soul Beast levelled Ranger.

Enjoy this likely to be interesting or boring test stream.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow, this is awesome, i dream to reach a time where i would be able to play games online and livestream them, till then, i guess i'll just have to be watching them ...lol

Here is my first dlive, live stream, AND my first ever public gaming stream, all at the same time, man

Am stunned, Only you? At the same time?

I love gamming when i became bore then i start playing game

Well that escalated quickly into a 2 plus hour session. Hope you enjoyed this solo random tour of some Guild Wars 2 regions and battles and a little PvP session or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73