SirCork Drumming Test Movie

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

SirCork Drumming - Test Movie One - Test Failed Lighting and the drum channel wasn't loud enough on the pa for the camera- Saved By Filter

Drum Kit: Yamaha DST-400
Keyboard: Roland Juno DS-88

All samples in the loops were my own "takes" pre-looped earlier onto the keyboard pads. This doesn't represent this patch set well at all. I am really only sharing it, to show a couple people in discord, and the file was too big to send direct, and I didn't want to upload it to facebook to do that.

Sorry for the shitty sound.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love music a lot
Really very wonderful playing well done
You are a really wonderful artist

Aw thank you!

aweeeeeeeesomeee lml i wanna play with you someday mr! lml

Fun times brotha!

yeiiiiii :D lml

Really you are a great artist

Hi, i play keyboard too

Wow you have so much of talent. Sadly I do not know a single instrument. I wish to learn Piano, may be soon I will start 😍

Congratulations @sircork! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13