HOW I GOT MY FIRST 100 STEEM POWER

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Helo everyone. I am here again with yet another interesting response to a question by @nathanmars.

How did you earn your first 100sp?

In the video, I talked about my steemit journey and how I was able to earn my first 100sp. It hadn't been easy but it was achievable by some few tricks which I talked about coupled with massive hardwork on my own part.

I hope this response does justice to the question and I am also looking forward to seeing other people tell us how they earned their first 100sp. Remember that the word earned is very important here as we are not talking the steem power delegated to you or the one you bought but the one you earned by hardwork on steemit and by exploring steemit.

Thank you for watching

As a way of showing my love and passion for Steemit and this project of yours, I have decided to ce up with a logo for the STEEMANGEL LIST. Hope you like it below.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

how do I get upvotes

Here is the artwork below...couldn't upload it on #dlive

PicsArt_07-09-06.11.50.jpg

Great piece of art.. Am sure @nathanmars will love this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75