Sjennon sees The Netherlands - Strolling through Amsterdam [DLive Special]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

With my worldtrip ending, doesn't mean that I am not seeing other countries anymore

Sjennon sees the World, was created to display my world trip (well, SEA trip) to you guys. However, as I am most likely going to do only small trips from now on, I guess segmenting them by country would make more sense now!

So, for today's post I am proudly introducing: Sjennon sees the Netherlands!

Thumbnail

Being finally home, really boosted my spirits and physical health. With my mother and two sisters we decided to go out, grab some food, roam the streets and later grab a movie. It was a great, sunny day and everytime I look back at this video I can't help but to smile.

Check out the video below for YouTube version!

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Frame 3.png

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer. Born and raised in Amsterdam, living in Berlin. I write about travel, Steemit, design, food, life and any thoughts I have!

Sort:  

Let me know if you decide to come to Barcelona, I'll be happy to show you around

I will do! No prospects as of yet, but who knows :)

Welcome back to the Netherlands just before the rain hits. Funny I just went to Berlin last weekend.
Still in Amsterdam?

Ah! Did you enjoy pride here? :D And I am back in Berlin already!

haha I was in Berlin during the pride, missed it this year, normally enjoying it on a houseboat on the canal

That sounds great. Dibs on that houseboat next year!

Hi @sjennon, It's so nice to see your Mom and sisters... :) Convey my love to them... <3

I definitely will. How are you doing? I miss you!

Ah, I was there at the beginning of the year!

how to feel?

Please come to Bali.

I was there only a few months ago!

Nice editing skills !

Aa thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13