The Day-to-Days - Getting a Haircut from my Sister [DLive Special]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

So I've decided to do more of these silly 1 minute videos, as I quite enjoy creating them. So get prepared <3

Some of you guys might know that my sister is a hairdresser. And as a proper family, we take advantage of her wonderful gift and skillset to fix that bird's nest on our heads. Therefore, I decided to visit my sister at her job and have her take a go at the rubbish I call my head. A real challenge I must say.

Thumbnail

Click on the image to go to DLive

I want to grow my hair out, so I didn't want anything too crazy or short. She fixed my dead ends and added some additional layers to increase the volume. Also, she colored it a bit by using some color conditioner (?). Either way, I am happy with the results!

You can also check out the YouTube version!

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Frame 3.png

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer. Born and raised in Amsterdam, living in Berlin. I write about travel, Steemit, design, food, life and any thoughts I have!

Sort:  

@sjennon, on behalf of the DLive Team, Welcome!! Make sure to tag us at @OfficialDLive on Instagram, Twitter or Facebook when you upload a new video :D

Aah, thank you! Looking forward to post more on @dlive with silly videos. Stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79