#1-Tour in Bali-My experience(Part 1)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians..This is Pronob and today i am going to share you about my experience in Bali.I am nature lover and travel is my passion.So,Me and my friends decided to go in Bali..The sea and the mountains, both of which are in Balo. I started to know the process of going. Visas do not require a visit to Indonesia. On Arrival Visa Available Need only ticket and hotel booking.So i booked Four tickets and book hotels. I knew a little bit about Bali. Little island I think enough for 3 days. It can be said for 4 days and 3 nights. After reading different blogs, I found that there are 7-8 days of rotating spots and activities.So i
decided to go on 12th april.I decided to travel to Bali for 4 days.Flight time was 3 hours,So not a long flight(Dhaka to Bali)..Landed in the Bali, the local time is around 9:30 am. Immigration does not seem so easy and We went to the immigration officer, gave a passport, how many days I said, said flight number. The visa seal on passport. Done!

224909_suasana-bandar-udara-internasional-ngurah-rai-6-oktober-2013_663_382.jpg

Buy SIM for 150k I think the price of the SIM was a little more than the price. Then I went into a local restaurant to eat and drink. Rice, chicken bar-b-que, eggs, vegetables, fresh juice etc. After showing the items which they would eat from many other items, they served. It's fair to eat. Thinking of the price can be called good food. The 76k bill came in two, which is about $ 5(very low)

After eating, we went back to the hotel room. After leaving the back pack room, I went out with the scooter. The first destination beech. Kuta Beach Close to the hotel. I went there and saw the so-called beech, people came to see this sand? So much polythene, plastic bottles, so dirty. Though they are being cleaned. Yet I was disappointed to see such a thing. I did not find coffee from long time. Last night did not sleep. I've tried to sleep on the plane, not much profit. Eating coffee will keep you from sleeping. There was Crumb & Coaster I went there and ate coffee.

images.jpeg

I took coffee and I plan to go to Nusa Dua. On the way to Nusa Dua, there was a bridge. Over the sea. That bridge is seen from the plane. Many huge bridges The bridge has to keep the Minimam Speed ​​60. Between the middle of the ocean, it means great wind. Like much like it What looked like that of running the scooter over the ocean. Take 100+ speed is easy here. Although Speed ​​Limit 80

After going a little over the bridge, I saw all the squattyards standing in the raincoat. After some distance, I see rain. A lot more sunshine on one side. Rain on one side Is not nice Put the bag under the scooter seat and started running in the refrigerator. Feel like a different On the way to the sunshine, a little sooner the rain Again sunrise soon after. A strange weather. In one place, one kind of weather. After a while, after a few days of rain in the rain, everything was dry in the sun after a while.

In Nusa Dua,We saw how the true beech could be beautiful. Sand is white The water is very blue.I became busy taking pictures. Just like beach in movie.

DSC_0049-1024x683.jpg

I plan to go from here to the other side. I went wrong on the road. It's pretty good Because I'm wrong, do more. I went to his last head. Ending in the beach Beautiful views from here. From the mountains Can not go down. Beautiful look Then we went towards the Uluwatu Templale.

Uluwatu Temple has to cut the ticket with thirty thousand rupees here. There is also a cloth to read. I entered the Temple area. There are many monkeys here. They are taken away by tourists' shoes, glasses or whatever opportunity. Going there, I saw a monkey started eating shoes. A little later I saw a woman wearing glasses. Then, after throwing a nuts packet to the monkey there, taking the nuts packets after wearing glasses. The woman's glasses got the same way back. After taking a little girl's shoes, what tears she has The cry did not stop after returning shoes.

DSC_0373-1024x683.jpg

This template is on the hill. The sea after the mountain. The waves of the sea are falling on the mountains. Blue water waves, beautiful scenes. Here is a small wall around it. It is possible to go to a place on top of the wall. We went too. What is it like to go Here are two little tourists. Nicely The waves of the sea shouting And the wind Mind-blowing wind After going there, I did not want to rise again. I was sitting there for a while. Just before the evening I went to the Temple. On the other side, it can go a long way. Beautiful place to sit. Sunset is beautifully seen. Because the sky was cloudy, the sun was not seen sinking. We came out of the temple temporarily afterwards.

DSC_0165.jpg

DSC_0405-1024x683.jpg

DSC_0436-1024x683.jpg

I went out of the Temple and went to Zimbaran. Here are the seafood available. After typing on Zimbaran on Google Map, we took us to an area. Go there and see if there is nothing in the sea. House houses Find out where the food is eaten back. I thought maybe there would be a fish in a restaurant. If you order it will make us ready. That was the case. Many marine fish restaurants Different sea fish in front They will be ready after they choose what we will eat. Ask us to sit down. Inspired by the backwards, it is astonishing to see. Beaches are behind the restaurants. And leaf table leaves. Candle in every table Widespread ocean waves What a beautiful environment, can not be told in mouth,you have to experience.

images (1).jpeg

dreamland-bali-beach.jpg

We gave Salad, Drink and some other orders with fish bar-b-que. They served them very beautifully. Rice and many kinds of sauce. We ate it. It's great to eat. The prices are much less than food, the environment, the surveys. It's almost 300k or 22 dollars, the total of two. After eating, we returned to the Kutra On the first day, it seemed to me that my sand would be selfish. I'm fairly tired. I fell asleep and fell asleep.

images (2).jpeg

unnamed.jpg

I will post part-2 as early as possible.If you like my blog,please appreciate it and without your help,its quite impossible for me to stay here.And i posted a short video.please watch it

Please Follow,Upvote and resteem!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @skitto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87