Thunder Turtle

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

At my age, you gotta experiment so, this is my first attempt at @dlive and I hope I have got it right. I am not sure which category to tag this in as officially it fits into all of these;

...since I am gaming, learning singing and these things together are my lifestyle. I can only choose one though so, I am going to go with music because well, listen to that voice and timing.

Daddy asked me to say "Giddy Up!" like I am the Lone Ranger but, this is no horse, it is Thunder Turtle! You should see me on this thing when I am not singing though...

I talk a lot and know a lot of words and for the last 8 months or so I have been making my own songs out of sentences which is a lot of fun. I use different tunes depending on the words and... Now I started rhyming a little too. I bet you didn't know that Soon rhymes with Spoon. Pretty hilarious.

Let's see how this @dlive thing goes and if you like it, let me know and I ma add more here of my life of music, gaming and all the things I learn in the big bad world.

Rock on.

<3
Smallsteps

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Tell yer dad to go and fix it!- it says 'not supported' when I try to play.

(I've never seen this message on dlive before)

He thinks you have been drinking.

Lol. Tell him 'I wish'

Lol welcome aboard. I'll check out the video when my network gets better

My tot has seen you in my feed several times and she always shouts "there's a baby!" Clearly you are not a baby, so don't be insulted - she means it like a compliment. You are a movie star!

I am pretty hard to insult. When you have had all the needles I have had, you grow some pretty thick skin. Who knows, one day, we will meet and I will ask her for her autograph.

You got a 30.43% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @smallsteps!

interesting...
Daddy gets the same thing testing on Firefox but, he (and I) use Chrome.

Tell your dad that chrome is big brother friendly, and you don't ever want a big brother , they smell.

We tried firefox but it became the haejin of the resource pool unfortunately.

Keep trying!

Congratulations @smallsteps! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Life is all about fun and learning and you seem to have it well under control. Behind you all the way on making learning lots of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99