A Fake Intro 2 DLive But Really Giving Away Cryptos!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Talk a short talk about what I got going on right now after 5 months of leaving my W2 job and going full in on the Crypto Space. And doing a give away for real.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Popsicle and I noticed that DMs are disabled on your Twitter. Otherwise what's your medium page? I hit you with the resteem, retweet, like and upvote on Twitter and Steem.

Great show bro. I dont need any free crypto, well one always does, but im good this time.

I like this drive

Hey sorry about that I didn't know it wasn't on. Just switched it and thanks for the heads up. I would've spent the rest of the week wondering why no one wanted the cryptos, lol.
@patrickulrich

For some reason I'm still not getting it on Twitter. I'm not the most active Twitter guy so I might be doing something wrong lol I'm still hoping Zappl fixes their bugs so I can replace Twit with a Steem alternative too!

Speaking of which if you're an Instagram guy check out Steepshot.io in the app store. It's a beautiful UI to posting pics here. The only thing I don't like is that they take a beneficiary reward like d.tube but its a great way to introduce non-cryptos to Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24