[Smigol-DLive] PUBG game!! with my dog~! ->게임종료 -> 스팀잇 중~!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello! DLive users!

If you have any questions about Korea, ask me!

Let's try our first win today!
Give me a lot of comments!

I'm Korean streamer Smigol.
DLive PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS playing!

DLive Broadcast Newbie Please acknowledge it!
And I can not speak English sorry ... T_T

i5 8400
DDR4 16GB
GTX 1060 3GB

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

You received 5.62 % upvote as a reward From round 3 on 2018.05.14! Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77