#Dirtisgood The 3rd SteemGigs Discord Talk Show (The Recording)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

SteemGigs Discord Talk Show is presented to you by Sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle. The show tackles different subjects regarding Steemit and some projects of @surpassinggoogle like steemgigs.org, TIL, untalented, teardrops and the noisemaker #ulog.

#ulog is the subject matter of the 3rd SteemGigs Discord Talk Show.

I was a bit late in the joining the show due to power interruption but I was there majority of the show and I this is my treat for those who didn’t make it. For those who hasn’t experienced joining this fun show and curious on what’s happening there, this is all for you. Hope you enjoy it! :)

Listen to the sincere voice of @surpassinggoogle and to our M.C., Sir @maverickinvictus, who has a cool voice like a DJ. Thumbs up Sir Mav! You may also enjoy the voices of the other Steemians, who took advantage with the opportunity to speak up by introducing themselves and sharing their thoughts. You’ll be able to hear my voice too, only if you can pinpoint. Hehe.

This is actually my first time to post in DLive and it took longer than I expected in creating this video. I was thankful that @dunkman helped me all the way doing this video. We had trouble in converting the audio file and it took hours to finish it. Power interruption and bad internet connection added the delay. Also, thank you to @atongis, who suggested the right app to make the video and for the other info.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

good job madam!
agko balet nalukasan,hehe
naani la no kasabid abung:-)

Thank you po.
Salamat ed Si @dunkman ed inpan assist to .

You're welcome :)
My pleasure to assist you.hehe

thank u @sn0white it's clear and smooth. you really got the right app to upload this.

Thanks to your Hon kuya @atongis who suggested that app.

nice idea recording the talk show. surely many steemians will benefit from this.

Thank you sir @joonz
Actually that's my aim sir.
To those who are not present in the talk show, they can now hear the message of sir Terry:)

i missed the show... but thanks for the update

You're welcome.

Nice sis @snowhite! U did a great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24