The 6th SteemGigs Discord Talk Show (The Recording, EDITED VERSION)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

SteemGigs Discord Talk Show is presented to you by Sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle. The show tackles different subjects regarding Steemit and some projects of @surpassinggoogle like steemgigs.org, TIL, untalented, teardrops and the noisemaker #ulog.

HOSTS: @maverickinvictus and @mermaidvampire.

Sir Terry discussed about the Steemit growth, the community and curation. The show was shorter than the usual, maybe, because the flow was way better. The subject matter was well-discussed though.

Please listen to @surpassinggoogle discuss the subjects further.

6th SteemGigs Discord Talk Show
June 3, 2018

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

There is always something new from our mentor @surpassinggoogle. I love to listen his lecture. And always eagerly waited for that show

Yes you’re right. :)

The recording do really helps for those who weren't able to join the talk show.

Very meaningful,
The more I get into steemians the more I experience, thank you

Thank you too😊

Nice sis, I can now hear the conversation from the last talk show :)thanks for the effort!

Welcome po sis :)

This is so useful for those who didn"t join the show. Fantastic Job @sn0white. You are the one.

Yeah thank you my friend @alzamna

Wow this is amazing, the coverage is beautiful @sn0white, I'm listening now to Terry speak, it's beautiful, did you do this recording? I tried doing a recording of this as well, it's nice to listen.

Thank you @josedicuss .
Yes I did :)

Good job sis!😁

Hehe thankz sis

Good job madam @sn0white, thanks for sharing. Arecord mo may kansyonan? Wadya ak ni kasid work, agko ni naiplay hehe

Thank u ate

Though I haven't participated on the talk show, Atleast you are there, and you gave effort to record, for us to learn. Thank you.

thanks for patiently recording the previous talk show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76