Dreemsteem's Ulog Zoo~Singing Snook

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail



The magic of Steemit is that one person can have an idea, in this case, it was @surpassinggoole with his contest The First Official #ulog Contest. Many of the Uloggers, I included, did entries for the contest.



Now comes the Magic part.



@Dreemsteem took the contest to a whole new level of fun when she came up with the idea for ULOG ZOO: which animal will you be???.

I loved her idea so much I went looking for the program she used called facerig. I saw so much potential in it for storytelling, that I love to do, I purchased the program too with the last of the money I have made on Steemit.

Thank YOU to everyone that has supported me on Steemit. If not for all of you and your support, buying the program would have remained just wishful thinking



All that being said, here is my entry into @dreemsteem's Ulog Zoo!



YouTube Link in case Dlive has problems




image.png

Snook



SNOOK.gif



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!



Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

SG witness.gif


Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@Snook, the life of #ulogs is in its dynamic nature and potential to evolve to greater deals. This is because it is made up of pieces of you and me. With ulogs, there's gonna be much more unraveling than the steemit platform can contain. Thanks to @Surpassinggoogle, thanks to @dreemsteem

I agree with everything you have written!!! Thank you for your kind comment!

Looking at that left eyelid and the way it keeps drooping, you need another fix of coffee to brighten up your day. :-)

I have a surprise coming for you soon I hope :D or Monday....but let's hope for soon LOLLL

and yes, coffee or anything would help today

Go south a bit, try some of that fine product of Tennessee.
it took Jack 7 tries before he got a good product, but now, after a few you don't care what the eyelid is doing,
juss fillll it upp 'gain, yousee fill 'em, I'lllll mt them for you

yessssssssssssssss @snook!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My bad karaoke entry tonight is through Dreemie Fox!!!!

we were on the same wavelength, lady!!!! hehehehehehehe

@snook.....

oh my gosh - i'm laughing so hard at this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ULOGZOO LIVES!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha

I'm very happy you like it!! :D they are a ton of fun to do!

aren't they so fun????? i just uploaded my ulog today - #11 in Dreemie Fox

and i see you did a story! I'll go watch it :)

Hello @snook, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank You!!! so much for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14