A Snook Ramble: Steemit Day 317; Ulog ~ 47

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail



Snook's Rambling Live on Dlive



With everything that has been going on in my life lately, I find myself missing rambling on about things. I had become a great way to find out what was really going on in my head.

If you care to find out jump on down the Dlive rabbit hole and join me as I talk about what has been going on over the last month or so and where I see things in the coming weeks.

OR


Just be me and make a silly fool of myself.

Either way, if the Dlive gods like me. I will be rambling on for a bit for my newest Ulog.



People and posts I talked about in the above video.



* @artemisnorth, ulog #25 - It's All About The Glass!

* @shadowspub, ULOG 4: Two Years On STEEM -- We Had a Party on Discord

* @thewritersblock, Workouts Writer-Style

* @mariannewest, Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: smooth as silk

* @ecoinstant, Wake up call at 6:45am, friendly neighborhood alarm clock!

* @surpassinggoogle, My Own Video Gave Me Fell & Unfell Tears.

* @enchantedspirit, When Mars is in Aquarius

* Pants are Optional~Episode 7 with my guest @Enginewitty



@Shadowspub, Steemit Ramble's 6th Witness Chat

The Steemit Ramble

Saturday, August 18th at 11am EDT / 3pm UTC



Hilarious video by @artemisnorth using Facerigs



YouTube Version of the Dlive Version





Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness c0ff33a!

SNOOK.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You're awesome. I missed your rambles.....and you had a lot to cover! Thanks for all your support and giggles! HUGS!

HA!! I guess I'm an alpaca tonight!

Thank you!! I did too hugs

I love your rambles! Please keep on doing them!

Thank you so much!! I have missed doing them too!!

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89