SteemDance - Barbie Tingz

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)



Great dancers are not great because of their technique, they are great because of their passion.

Thumbnail

I´ve been posting SteemDance videos a lot lately but that is because all of you always give me such a great feedback. I love to write and motivate people but showing some pieces of art which is dancing for me, inspires so many people and I love to read the comments and see some videos which are inspired of my movements. 

I have posted a video of @vanylou @lisadang and me freestyling to one of the newest songs of Nicki Minaj which is called Chung-Li. Before we grooved to that song, we actually made a quick choreography on the dining table after we ate some very delicious food. Since we were completely alone and the last customers in the restaurant, we turned on the music and created some steps in just a few seconds. @vanylou is actually specialized in a dance style called tutting so this was a great opportunity to chose because we had no space to do anything else than dancing with our arms and hands. 



I am very exited for the upcoming two weeks. I will create something very special which is still a secret but I am going to tell you about it as soon as I finished it. I am already working on it but the ideas are soon coming to life...

I hope you enjoyed this short video.

We tried our best to film it ourselves and I think we did a great job.


Thank you for watching

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 


My video is at DLive


Sort:  

Keeping the passion alive is very important and when you have passion towards something , you can accomplish the impossible . Keep it up lovely 😊

Can’t wait to see the secret :D

Wow! Ma'am you are looking so beautiful. 🤗💙
I loved your post. 😍😍😍
I like your personality and You are my inspiration ma'am.
You are very graceful.
Nice content.
Very well articulated.

Wish you a great success.

Thanks @soldier for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Will be waiting for the full video....guess you are making me a fan.

Pretty interesting dancing Dlive video of you, @vanylou and @lisadang. You growth up better daily. Also posted daily. It's showing how about your gaining. Great movements. Awesome @soldier.

Awesome and wonderful video I greet you on your beautiful dance .

That's a passion of the dance. Perfect Dlive video entertaining @soldier. You're impressive me now. It's too short and I request from you please do long video clip.

@soldier, Absolutely brilliant short video of SteemDance. I'm pretty stunning to see y'll passion.

Great dancers are not great because of their technique, they are great because of their passion.

Definitely true said. I know without passion to dancing using more techniques not succeed. Wait to see your next.

You are saying right that great dancer is not great because their technique and this is their passion. Just like we can say like i am little writer or poet. We can say great writer is not great . They are unique and this is their passion.
Good article you shared today.
Good luck.

wow its amazing the barbie tingz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25