Epic Fortnite Plays #1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

epic plays fortnite.png

Thumbnail

Click above image to watch!

DQmYmhKnCFVHLXSxr9YD54nT8R2GvdH7iKeFXpSKYy6kV3B.jpg

Hey Friends from @dlive and Steemit. Welcome to my blog where I mainly stream World of Warcraft live on @dlive. And upload amazing plays recorded when I play Fortnite. I unfortunately can't stream Fortnite live, because Fortnite does not have servers in South-Africa as well as @dlive, not yet at least.

But I love recording my game play and looking for insane clips. I try to only upload the best ones.

I will put all my SBD earnings from @dlive upvotes to promote my posts and hopefully promote @dlive and steemit.

Everything on this account was made by small up votes from @dlive and this account is already worth a lot in my local currency, which is amazing! Almost a whole months worth of salary on average for my country. I will keep my Steem and SBD on this account and would only cash out for hardware upgrades.

Enjoy the video, you can simply click on the top thumbnail to view the Video,

My video is at DLive or click here!

All images used are from https://fnbr.co and free to use. It an amazing site where you can use all the images and the fast array of images are astounding. Please have a look!

Sort:  

You got a 1.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @somegaming!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 3.02 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.70% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @somegaming!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84