VID_20180605_171219

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I had this friend of mine whose a very talented person, his name is Isagani. We were workmates before however two years ago he decided to leave to transfer from another school.

So the reason why I like to share this video to you (pardon me for my voice) is that I just want you to know how lucky I was to have him as my friend. He is a very supportive man.
The first time he heard me singing, he said that he was so amazed on how I sing. He's actually my number 1 fan hehe. Actually I hate singing while a lot of people were looking at me. But Isagani was the one who gives me reason to sing with confidence.

When he was still in La Athena (our school) he used to play his guitar, and I'm his singer. So whenever there was an event in our school we are the one who entertain the audience.

I miss singing with him so when there was a chance I asked my coordinator to make a video for us. And here it is, our video singing together.
Hope you like it. Thank you!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Beautiful voice:) well done.
You can also use #philippines #pilipinas tags next time.
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Thank you @steemgigger for your wonderful tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28