👑SOVEREIGN STARCAST👽 - Episode 53 - Upvoting all my followers with Steemvoter!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

🖖👽❤️This Episode Of Sovereign Starcast Covers⚡️🚀✨💫

Us having some fun setting up steemvoter to up vote all posts from my followers, I also include loyal upvoters too!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

DLive production is something that looks interesting. I'll be researching it when possible.

Namaste, JaiChai

It's still in beta so there's bugs but I like how fast it's growing and the developers seem to to be adding the most important feature first! Check it out!

Thank you! What did you like most? :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43