Sort:  

You got a 15.75% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @spiritdreamer! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Heh you have been going at it lately keep it up man! And these are really great!

Thanks.Soon I'm thinking of streaming some Touhou and some retro games too :)

That is great to hear! ah it would be great if you began doing some retro stuff and Touhou! I wanna do Touhou too but I am having issues with it on my new laptop one half of the games says some dll files are missing and others Touhou games the FPS isn`t correct I turned on EoSD and the thing was at 200 FPS!!

I'm having the same problem with EoSD.I dealt with it this way- go to options and change from fullscreen to windowed mode.On windowed the gamespeed is normal.Then if you want to be on full go to the properties on the shortcut and choose to run it on "maximized window" :)
The strange thing is now that I played some Touhou 7 , the problem on the 6 is gone too and I don't need to play it on windowed mode.

Ah you had same issue? hmm wonder if is a windows 10 thing? Quite odd it happens thanks though for those tips I will try them out and I really, really hope it works because to be honest I miss Touhou I haven`t played in such a long time..bah my skills are gonna be rusty as heck I know it but I still dearly miss the games.

You got a 10.42% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @spiritdreamer!

You got a 1.80% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @spiritdreamer! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 4.69% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @spiritdreamer!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 7.51% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @spiritdreamer! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.12% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @spiritdreamer!

You got a 2.97% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @spiritdreamer!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

This post has received a 5.56% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @spiritdreamer. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 10.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @spiritdreamer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87