[Hearthstone] Road to Legend - Thursday morning bonus stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Unusual schedule, Thursday morning bonus stream.

Road to Legend

The journey continues...
...but in the wrong direction xD
...I fell down to rank 5 again due to unlucky matchups, card draw, playing budget decks for a daily quest, ...enough excuses now. ;-)

Sometimes you have to take a step back, just to take three steps forward afterwards, I guess

DUnite Buddy Challenge #2

I'm looking forward to this great community building event.
I got paired with @naruitchi, who also plays Heroes of the Storm. Definitely check out his awesome stream and be excited about some special collaborations between us #nospoiler ;-)
So last stream we briefly got to know each other and teamed up for some quick matches. Even though we lost, it was a short, fun and chill gaming session. I rate 10/10, would do again.

Thanks again to @dunite for your great dunite.tools!

New Season June 2018

With limited time and without many of the new good cards it will be a hard grind...
So let's see what surprises await in the new season and if I am able to become legendary once again.

How do you guys like the current metagame? What decks are you playing?

I play Hearthstone since Season 1 and almost always reached the Legend ranks. I got to compete against some famous players (Unhumble Bragging - a short compilation of my notable victories).
More about my gaming background in my introduceyourself article spreading the fire.


Related articles:

11.03.2018Tutorial
thumbnail OBS Screenshot Finished.pngHow to: Use your Android mobile device as streaming camera with OBS
13.03.2018#introduceyourself article
thumb LAN Party 2001.pngspreading the fire
11.04.2018Hearthstone Clip
thumbnail win vs xixo rank 2 legend.pngUnhumble Bragging - a short compilation of my notable victories
28.04.2018Tutorial
thumb restream flowchart.pngHow To: Live-Stream To Multiple Platforms Simultaneously. OBS to nginx to DLive, Restream, Twitch, YouTube
10.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Video
fenix penta kill thumb.pngHighlight Clip: Epic Fenix Penta Kill! Fenix Level 5 Plays

Help me out using these referral links

  • busy.org - the largest and most feature-rich alternative to Steemit
  • Get more followers with SteemEngine

My videos and live streams

dlive.io/@spreadfire1 | twitch.tv/spreadfire1 | youtube.com/spreadfire


My latest top articles:

04.05.2018Philosophy / Overview
thumbnail small.pngFor Content Lovers: Quote Collection & Overview of my best articles
31.05.2018Philosophy / Story
stag beetle in hallway on its back closeup macro thumbnail.pngI left her to die
06.06.2018Hearthstone & Heroes DLive Stream
tuesday rank 3 buddy thumb small.pngRoad to Legend and DUnite Buddy Challenge

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @spreadfire1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87