[Heroes of the Storm] Hero League Placements, Sunday Morning Stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Master or Bronze, what will it be?

I'm 0-2 so far in placement matches. Was master last season.

I play Heroes of the Storm since Beta. I have previous MOBA experience, especially in DotA. More about my gaming background in my introduceyourself article spreading the fire.

DLive / Twitch / YouTube triple streaming

I'm simultaneously triple streaming to dlive.io, twitch.tv and youtube.com via restream.io and nginx
Hopefully, this will give DLive more exposure on other platforms and get new users interested in both DLive and Steemit.

Check my tutorial for more details on that:

thumb restream flowchart.pngHow To: Live-Stream To Multiple Platforms Simultaneously. OBS to nginx to DLive, Restream, Twitch, YouTube

Camera

Logitech C922 Pro Stream Webcam

I got myself a dedicated camera now, so I don't have to abuse my tablet PC or cell phone anymore. I also created a tutorial on how to do that. :-)

Have a great day, everyone, because just nice is not good enough! Take care! :-)


Help me out using these referral links

  • busy.org - the largest and most feature-rich alternative to Steemit
  • Get more followers with SteemEngine

My videos and live streams

dlive.io/@spreadfire1 | twitch.tv/spreadfire1 | youtube.com/spreadfire


My latest top articles:

28.04.2018Tutorial
thumb restream flowchart.pngHow To: Live-Stream To Multiple Platforms Simultaneously. OBS to nginx to DLive, Restream, Twitch, YouTube
04.05.2018Philosophy / Overview
thumbnail small.pngFor Content Lovers: Quote Collection & Overview of my best articles
09.05.2018Gardening / Nature Photography
cows thumbnail small.pngSize is no Qualifier of Beauty
10.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Video
fenix penta kill thumb.pngHighlight Clip: Epic Fenix Penta Kill! Fenix Level 5 Plays

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

blizzard app not launching, gotta reboot, cu in a few :)

it is not meant to be today...now DLive is bugging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84