[Hearthstone] New Season - Road to Legend

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Got to rank 4 off stream with a new version of my druid and with an aggressive tempo mage.

Thanks, @dunite for your great dunite.tools!

New Season June 2018

With limited time and without many of the new good cards it will be a hard grind...
So let's see what surprises await in the new season and if I am able to become legendary once again.

How do you guys like the current meta game? What decks are you playing?

I play Hearthstone since Season 1 and almost always reached the Legend ranks. I got to compete against some famous players (Unhumble Bragging - a short compilation of my notable victories).
More about my gaming background in my introduceyourself article spreading the fire.


Related articles:

11.03.2018Tutorial
thumbnail OBS Screenshot Finished.pngHow to: Use your Android mobile device as streaming camera with OBS
13.03.2018#introduceyourself article
thumb LAN Party 2001.pngspreading the fire
11.04.2018Hearthstone Clip
thumbnail win vs xixo rank 2 legend.pngUnhumble Bragging - a short compilation of my notable victories
28.04.2018Tutorial
thumb restream flowchart.pngHow To: Live-Stream To Multiple Platforms Simultaneously. OBS to nginx to DLive, Restream, Twitch, YouTube
10.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Video
fenix penta kill thumb.pngHighlight Clip: Epic Fenix Penta Kill! Fenix Level 5 Plays

Help me out using these referral links

  • busy.org - the largest and most feature-rich alternative to Steemit
  • Get more followers with SteemEngine

My videos and live streams

dlive.io/@spreadfire1 | twitch.tv/spreadfire1 | youtube.com/spreadfire


My latest top articles:

04.05.2018Philosophy / Overview
thumbnail small.pngFor Content Lovers: Quote Collection & Overview of my best articles
10.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Video
fenix penta kill thumb.pngHighlight Clip: Epic Fenix Penta Kill! Fenix Level 5 Plays
30.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Stream
Smurfin USA Thumb SteemGC 16-9 small.pngSmurfin' USA #6 - Wanna join me?
31.05.2018Philosophy / Story
stag beetle in hallway on its back closeup macro thumbnail.pngI left her to die

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86