INTRODUCINGMYSELF :- ULOGGING IS NOT A EASY JOB

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi
Steemit community this is your boy Ayush singh chauhan a.k.a @sschauhan. This my first post on steemit/dlive.
Let tell you guys making a video vlog is not a easy. You have to take care of my things from lighting to sound and also it very important to look at the camera. I know this blog og mine is not a masterpiece but for making this one i have taken 16 retakes. My english was also a problem because it wasn't that fuent but i am working in it slowly my quality of my work i will imporve as i become more use to it. All I want from you guys is to support and help me to improve my content.
Right now i am using Redmi note 3 mobile for making this video. This quailty of camera was not that good but all the content that i post will be on form this phone camera.
For now this is it form my side.

To know more about me watch this vlog keep follow me.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@sschauhan, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86