Playing RIGS on Playstation VR: The hardest match that I have ever played on RIGS!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

RIGS Mechanized Combat League

Tonight I played Endzone, and this was the hardest match that I have played on RIGS!


Source

I used my Tempest RIG with the "Thief" capability.

TEMPEST

Height: 2.5 Meters
Top Speed: 46 Mph
Max Melee: 3600 Damage
Jump: Vertical Take Off


Source

Now I just want to say that Endzone is my favorite game on RIGS, so the outcome of this match was definitely a surprise for me!


Source

If you want to know more about RIGS, check out the complete post I did for RIGS here!


Source

Let me know what you think of RIGS, and if you want to team up leave your gamertag in the comments below!!

Post - Vote - Earn ✌️😄

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @stealthtrader, thanks for sharing your experience about you RIGS game. I have not played this game but I have seen someone playing and this game is really interesting one...

Congratulations @stealthtrader! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29