More adventure for me......swimming time

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Living a free life is really amazing and I have found it in nature.I am so happy with my current lifestyle in our village. I really like adventure and the village has given me this amazing opportunity to connect to nature. I really wish I can go back the city to do more promotion for steem but with my current life condition want to relax for now....I will do everything possible to bring steem to my people.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your people deserve to know and learn about this incredible technological world, take advantage of and enjoy nature and your people.

Really relaxing and rewarding is life in the country ... you can see that he enjoys it, how good!

Technology and nature a good combination

Greetings from Venezuela, very good video

You really enjoy life outdoors, Well difficult not to have fun with the family and in the river, in the video you can see that they had a great time.
¡Good Life!

Congratulations @steemgh! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88