Steem Monster Show LIVE NOW! Come get your free boosterpacks!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Going live any minute! This week will feature @chrisroberts and @carrieallen with their LIVE comedy sketch Steem Monster Tavern.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Great job everyone , looking forward as well to the show on Friday as soon as I wake up @carrieallen and @chrisroberts , you guys are awesome, and so is Steem Monsters ! upped and resteemed! 😂😂👾👺👹👾

aww thanks Karen!! <3 I'm so glad you were able to jump on towards the end. Aren't @carrieallen, @chrisroberts and @enginewitty incredible?? Omg I want to jump onto their Tavern show whenever I can now. That was so much fun.

Thanks love! It really is just so much fun. One the neatest and most treasured connections I've made through the blockchain is @carrieallen and @chrisroberts😎🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yes for sure, I totally agree @coruscate👌👍😊🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, thanks everyone, that was a cool show. You should do these "cross-overs" more often. That was great fun!


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72