Skeleton dude for IBT.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I modified this skeleton for IBT. I turned it around, cut off another arm, add some red, and gave it a twisted television-ish background. Oh, I also added the text. After that was done, we (@lourdnigel and I) realized it would be better short. We don't want to take up too much room. We wanted to take scrolling time into consideration.
So, I cut it up, warped it little and produced a shorter version of the large square version. The shorted is the thumbnail for the video. The video is the "large square" I'm referring to.

Hey look how the two different formats appear on DLive!
Screen Shot 2018-09-13 at 1.21.51 PM.png

Learn more about IBT here:

https://steemit.com/@wizardzap

New features to IBT here:


https://steemit.com/ibt/@lordnigel/interactive-battle-tournament-quick-update

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

oh I'm already so looking foward to the next IBT :D

Me too! I'm gonna make more time to elaborate on Angel Foods's story. I was in a rush last time. "... but, that's, okay..."
:)
I'm really glad you found your way to IBT @fraenk. It's fun!
I'll look for your comments.
Are you gonna be the same character or a different one?

I think I'll continue training my Googly Spartan... unless I have a better idea in the meantime...

Well, I wouldn't even have heard about IBT if it wasn't for you... so thanks for that!

Googly Spartan! Lol, I’m glad to hear I got you hooked. 👍

Cool! He reminds me of the Radiskull.

Thanks! I don’t know the Radiskull. I actually manipulated a skeleton that came from an older open sourced game... uhh I forgot the name. I’ll ask.

From the early days of you tube. Now that I looked it up it's not that similar, but worth watching for a laugh anyway!

lol, thanks for sharing, I havn't seen that. Sounded like 2 Live Crew did the music. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30