Poker Tournaments Sit & Go's $2.50 final table

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I stream with a 4 minute delay. If we win during the live stream I will randomly, at the end of the stream, choose a follower who gets the 5% of my profit. If this PERSOON does not respond to my message within 7 days to claim his winnings, I will choose a new winner.
If you have placed a vote during the stream, you will get 10% of that day's profit if you are chosen.

When you RESTEEM my live stream, I will sing a song for you during the stream (let me know in the chat!)

More info:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@steemspoker/up-to-10-poker-live-stream-followers-and-voters-giveaway-for-the-rest-of-2018

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00