UP to 10% POKER LIVE STREAM FOLLOWERS and VOTERS GIVEAWAY for THE REST of 2018!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Since a few weeks I've been streaming live poker on Dlive.io, and I like it! I've been thinking about this for a while and now I've done it. New equipment purchased, learning the OBS software, and stream on. I still have a small problem with my upload speed but that will quickly improve.

Despite the fact that I still have to put more work in pimping-up the stream, I can already start with a giveaway action for all my new and existing followers on Dlive and Steemit. I have almost 1400 followers on Steemit (I'm sure at least half of them are dead followers) , and just a few on Dlive.io. My live stream can be found at https://dlive.io/@steemspoker


banner dlive11.jpg

How to take part

You just need to press the follow button and place a vote once in order to sign up for this giveaway. From that moment on you'll have a chance of getting 5% of my net profit from each poker live stream I host. This action will definitely run for the rest of 2018.

How it works

I play sit&go's, spin&go's and MTT with a buy-in from $2.50 - $16.50. I stream at least 3 times a week. A few weeks ago I won $2000 at the BB $16,50 but then this giveaway hadn't started yet... (sorry)
For example, if I paid $25 in buy-ins during the stream and we win $550 in a tournament, one of my followers will receive $27.50 in Steem or SBD (day price). The maximum you can win is 500 Dollars.

And here's a bonus:

If I win during the poker stream and you have placed a vote before the end of the live stream, you win 10% of that day's win! So follow @steemspoker on Steemit or https://dlive.io/@steemspoker and give your vote every time I go live to get a chance to win 10% of that day's wins.

I think the best way to grow your stream is to give back to your followers and viewers, to the people who take the effort to give you a vote, so I give back. I also think it's all extra exciting if you can sweat along during the stream.

Selecting the winner

If we win during the live stream I will randomly, in the stream, choose a follower who gets the 5% of my profit. If this PERSOON does not respond to my message within 7 days to claim his winnings, I will choose a new winner.
If you have placed a vote during the stream, you will get 10% of that day's profit.

Extra Extra Bonus

When you RESTEEM my live stream, I will sing a song for you during the stream (let me know in the chat!)

I hope many of you will come and watch. Don't hesitate to say Hi in the chat. I love to interact with my viewers.

For now, @Steemspoker out!

David

Thanks to @dlive and @steemitlabs for providing the instruments for live streamers

Follow me on Twitter

alldutch banner.gif

Sort:  

very nice giveaway.. for sure i will follow you once a while when you are playing!!

That´s great @rival thanks for your vote and your suport!! Have a great day :-)

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 90.91% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

So, for this, we have to follow Dlive and follow them?

just follow me mr. Karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09