Jeff's World Episode 2 With Instagram Model @lunabay24-(Instagram)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

One of my amazing friends Luna is a guest appearance in this original comedy skit! I'm Trying to get her on Steemit but it's tough because she's extremely busy crushing it on instagram! you guys can find her on instagram at @lunabay24 :) She's turned into one of my best friends in the quickest time ever and i'm proud to be making such fun videos with her. I really hope you guys get a kick out of this
original video! Enjoy and make sure to search for her on instagram!! She has over 125k followers!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Over 125k followers and she is not yet on steemit? We will drag her down all the the way to the signup page asap. Imagine if just quarter of her followers follow her down here.

@emjoe my dude!!!! I'm trying to get her on there!!!! She's almost convinced but again shes caught up making moves on instagram but i'm sure shell change her mind soon lol. so happy to here from you man!

It will be nice to have her here. Just sign her up, and when she makes the intro post, she will definitely fall in love with here.

BTW, I love your comedy skit. The Cat at some point got confused watching the cats drawn on your shirts.

That watta bambam hair too. 😀😁😀

You are Awesome and full of talents.

Well that was fun! Good production and camera angles. Looking forward to more Jeff!

Thanks my brotha! You'll be seeing more for sure:)

She seems cool. :)

lol That was goofy!
Yo! Where you been?! Good to see ya posting. We have to caught up soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84