Re-cap Of Last Nights Party At Nakava!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my favorite Kava Bar in south florida! It has some of the coolest and intelligent friends i've ever met. Theres something truly special about nakava and i'm excited to share this with you. Enjoy!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Looks like a fun event! This is an excellent video production; very well done. Thanks for sharing. :)

Thanks Kenny! It was definitely a fun experience . Maybe some time I can take ya there !

That's great content what us d-live u r Doing well job how can u do this

Thanks ! I’m not sure if I understand the question but I’m assuming you mean how did I make the video? If so, I use iMovie which is an apple product and it comes on my MacBook. Fairly simple to use and I’d love to give you some pointers. I’ve been making videos for quite some time actually and it’s a major passion of mine.

Ooo really that's great idea sir u r awesome a creative men

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16