City Scenes From Day To Night - Short Art Film

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi dlive and steemit! Come relax with me. Check out some beautiful nightlife in Canada. Vancouver is one of the most amazing places, it is a beautiful city surrounded by water and mountains. This is a reupload exclusively for dlive. All recorded using DSLR Canon rebel t6. Edited using opensource software called Shotcut. I like to explore and travel often and take photos/video when I see a moment or something that catches my eye. I usually share photography my photos aren't necessarily about realism and often take an artistic approach. I love nature and art!

Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Music: (1. Podington Bear - Starling) (2. Podington Bear - Ice Pack)
https://freemusicarchive.org

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Sweet video bro I like it.

be well

Thank you very much @krazypoet, glad you liked it :D
Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84