Come explore with me - Sea Lions & Beautitul Views

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi dlive and steemit! Come explore with me. Check out a Sea Lion and her pup as well as some amazing views. Chill out listen to a song and take in some views :D All recorded using a drone DJI MAVIC DRONE and Canon Rebel t6. Edited using opensource software called Shotcut. I previously uploaded this to dtube but I have now come to enjoy dlive and wanted the video published to both sites. I like to explore and travel often and take photos/video when I see a moment or something that catches my eye. I usually share photography my photos aren't necessarily about realism and often take an artistic approach. I love nature and art!

Location: Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
Music: Krackatoa - Noahs Stark
https://freemusicarchive.org

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you very much, glad you enjoyed :D

Sure and music goes great with 😊🕺👍 hahah

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by still-observer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sunset in the middle of video is so spectacular!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15