"Caitlin Martin" by JASS BIANCHI

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ayur Dlivers and Steemians! Thank you so much for taking the time out your day to watch and listen! My name is Jass Bianchi, I am a rapper, songwriter, producer, consultant and music entrepreneur. My goal here in Steemit is to provide content with the idea of building brand equity for Steemit and of course to network with like minded individuals. I continue to be fascinated by the current and future developments of block chain systems.

Let's connect! > m.me/JassBianchiMusic

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @stinkyfeet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90