Grinding to max level in The Division! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Doing an earlier stream today and I decided to try and reach max level with my character in The Division. Come watch me cleanup the streets of Manhattan!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

Remember to Follow!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello greetings, I like Ton Clancyś games, the graphics I like, the effect of looking through the viewfinder and shooting very good, the sound is very real. What a good game. PLAY EXCELLENT

I love the division I have about 3, 000 hours into the game I've been playing games for well since there was video games and it's the best game I've ever played I love it I hope the division 2 is just as good or better if you like a looter shooter game this is the one for you can't get enough of it thanks for the Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83