Sunday chilling and gaming!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Going to play some different games and chill tonight. Starting off with some CS:GO!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Have fun my friend and good luck

Oh cool, looking forward to a wonderful time with you my friend

@strawhat i think i enjoy this different games

Sunday chilling, eating chocolate! :P
and see you play

this is so great. you got the great point here

That's cool, I'm also thinking of streaming live. It will be a competition but mainly football.
Still making preparations and organizing my crew.
I handle an offline minnow school, myself and a friend. We are the crew.
I love what you do. Gaming is fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28