Going for some CS:GO tonight! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Going to be playing some CS:GO tonight and taking it easy. Come join me and have some fun!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Amazing @stawhat

Dlive is a go

it was a good apps i think!

hey @strawhat welcome ...lets-go
live with dlive

Calm down everyone, the pop corn is on me.

Pack ur AKs and Let's kill all the bad guys.
Mehn! this gameplay stream will be fun

Yeah mehn.. it will be definitely

Hey my friend, Have a nice gaming session tonight .

PUBG or CSGO, because I like both., Happy playing everyone!

thank you dear. i am glad to fun with you. dlive is on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82