CS-Go Stream Drop by and Say Hi to win a part of 3 SBD

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome to my stream, Leave a comment to win a part of my 3 SBD giveaway.
At the end of the stream, I will divide the 3 SBD to all the people that commented the stream.
IF I have only a comment that guy will get 3Sbd, if I have 2 comments, they will get 1.5 Sbd each and so on...
If your comment will be spam you will be disqualified

  • Games that we will play today:

Today we will be playing "some Cs-Go, after that we will probably play someThe Elder Scrolls Online

  • Duration of the stream :

Today we will stream for about 3 or 4 hours

  • Microphone:

Snowball Ice blue;

  • Wecbcam:

Microsoft lifecam hd3000

  • Objectives:

Get 75 followers

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for joining the stream, I will send the Sbd in max 24 hours

thank you, S-master

Thank you for joining the stream, I will send the Sbd in max 24 hours

That's awesome. Thanks man.

Followed and Upvoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77